Latest Products http://www.inshaexports.co.in Latest Products Thu, 05 Dec 2019 19:22:27 +0530 en-us http://www.inshaexports.co.in Door Pull Handles http://www.inshaexports.co.in/door-pull-handles.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/door-pull-handles.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Retractable Gate http://www.inshaexports.co.in/retractable-gate.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/retractable-gate.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RFID Hotel Door Locks http://www.inshaexports.co.in/rfid-hotel-door-locks.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/rfid-hotel-door-locks.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toll Barrier http://www.inshaexports.co.in/toll-barrier.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/toll-barrier.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rapid, reliable, and economical processing of road users is essential when collecting toll charges at bridges, tunnels and on roads. Toll barriers from Magnetic have been specially designed for this situation. The innovative MHTM™ drive at the heart of the barriers is characterised by its speed, lack of maintenance and energy efficiency, and thus keeps long-term costs down. The Toll barriers can be adapted to meet individual requirements: there are five models with opening times of from 1.3–0.3 s, which can be equipped with a variety of control devices, flanges and barrier booms. All barrier boom types can be provided with swing-away flange. In the case of a collision with a vehicle, the barrier boom is released and can be manually re-engaged afterwards. This protects the barrier boom and the drive unit. There is also the optional auto-swing-away flange for the soft boom, which automatically re-engages after a collision with a vehicle.Features Opening and closing times down to 0.3 s Very low operating costs thanks to efficient and long-lived MHTM™ drive Highly user-friendly and with optimum accessibility Prizewinning design: German Design Award 2014 and red dot design award 2012 Designed for 10 million opening and closing cycles Road Blockers http://www.inshaexports.co.in/road-blockers.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/road-blockers.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perimeter protection is becoming increasingly important, especially for premises with high traffic at entry and exit points. At such places conventional barriers may not be adequate and advanced security measures need to be taken. Godrej Security Solutions' Road Blockers provide reliable security where unauthorized vehicles need to be stopped. These intelligently developed Road Blockers are ideal for organizations, institutions and other locations which are extremely sensitive to security. The Road Blocker is an electro-hydraulically operated rising step obstruction which rises above the ground level on giving a valid input signal and thus prevents unauthorized intrusions. It ensures maximum protection. An example of German engineering excellence, this TESCON Security Systems product is brought to you exclusively by Godrej Security Solutions.   Areas of Application : Military areas Embassies Banks Hotels High security zones Heavy industries Places of detention Dams Power stations Airports Temples   Characteristics : The housing and the blocking element of the road blocker are designed in full-core steel profile constru, absorb a static impact load of 400 to 5000 kNI. Loop detector provided for safety Hand pump for manual operation in case of power failure Optional Features / Accessories: Any RAL color / stainless steel bollards Accumulator system for hydraulic operation in case of power failure Traffic lights and sump pump for drainage Built in red warning lights for better visibility of blockers built for impact greater than 700 kN Long-Term Corrosion Protection: All steel parts of the Road Blocker are especially galvanized and plastic coated (three surface layers, (zinc plus 2 layers of plastic coating, upto 260 microns). Metal Detector Door Frame http://www.inshaexports.co.in/metal-detector-door-frame.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/metal-detector-door-frame.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Archway Inside: Width: 72cm Height 200cm Depth: 60cm   Archway Outside: Width: 82cm Height: 215cm Depth: 60cm Glass Swing Gate http://www.inshaexports.co.in/glass-swing-gate.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/glass-swing-gate.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by experts, VigiGuard Plus Manual Swing Gate (GSWG S1) is an exhibition of style and sophistication. Be it at mass transit locations, IT parks or airports; it is guaranteed to enhance the ambiance of the world around you. Open wide the gateway to luxury and convenience today by installing these elegant and compact swing gates. Blood Bank Refrigerator http://www.inshaexports.co.in/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Jet Hand Dryer http://www.inshaexports.co.in/automatic-jet-hand-dryer.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/automatic-jet-hand-dryer.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The motor is a key part of the Jet TowelTM. Accordingly, Mitsubishi Electric has developed a durable, high-quality brushless DC motor (Slim Series) designed for use 1000 times a day for seven  years. Eliminating problems related to the wear-and-tear on motor brushes ensures truly efficient power and stable operation for extended periods of time.   The ergonomic rectangular design matches well with most sink styles. Overall unit size was taken into consideration as well, ensuring that the top of the unit can be neatly aligned with the top of the sink basin. To ease congestion and prevent water spillage, the installation of multiple units is recommended for places frequented by many people such as movie theaters and amusement facilities where many may people use dryers at the same time. Boom Barrier http://www.inshaexports.co.in/boom-barrier.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/boom-barrier.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VIGIGUARD Automatic Boom Barriers offer efficient security at exit and entry points of factories, office complexes, condominiums, parking lots, toll plazas, or any roadway entry where medium to heavy traffic is expected. It is aesthetically designed with sleek and modern looks. Features include an inbuilt anti-crush safety device, which suspends the motion of the barrier, should it meet any obstruction. Optional beam sensor provides further protection to vehicles. Auto-close of barrier can be programmed through the controller. Duration of fast and slow speeds is programmed at the time of installation, according to the length of the boom and frequency of traffic expected. However its electronic control panel is designed to accept signals from various controls and safety accessories. All these features make VIGIGUARD the best in class entrance control equipment for your safety.   Features : High torque motor: Long lasting motor that generates up to 600Nm torque. Smooth operation: No bounce/jerk of boom at end positions. Better visibility: White aluminium boom bar with reflective strips and RAL 2005 powder coated housing. IP54 protection: Control unit is IP - protected making it dust and water resistant. Optical beam sensor: Safety device to detect presence of vehicles and reversal of boom movement. Access control operation: Barrier operated through push button switch and can also be operated through access control system. Manual operation in case of power failure: Barrier can be raised or lowered by releasing the boom lock with key type mechanism. Optional Accessories: Bar with protective rubber profile : To prevent injury in case of any contact. Circular boom section : Optional boom profile used in case of a windy area Loop detector Traffic/Flashing light Vigiguard Plus Tripod Turnstile http://www.inshaexports.co.in/vigiguard-plus-tripod-turnstile.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/vigiguard-plus-tripod-turnstile.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Be it an IT park, sports stadium, railway station or passenger terminal, crowd management is of utmost importance across all these venues. Godrej VigiGuard Plus Tripod Turnstile are suitable for integration into any modem-day fare collection system and can be installed at any mass transit station. Moreover, the 'alarm' feature of the tripod provides best security and prevents unauthorized access point.   Applications Airports BRTS Metro   Mechanism Self-centering mechanism to ensure complete rotation into the home position Hydraulic damper to ensure smooth operation Ratchet mechanism to prevent reverse rotation of tripod after travelling 25°   Safety Fail safe mode: Rotor will be free in case of fire/emergency input Crawling sensor/Pressure sensor: To detect unauthorized entry) IR sensor: To detect the unauthorized or forced entry Drop arm (Optional feature): Arms drop to create passage for evacuation VigiGuard Slim Tripod Turnstile http://www.inshaexports.co.in/vigiguard-slim-tripod-turnstile.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/vigiguard-slim-tripod-turnstile.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ensuring security and crowd management at the entrance in areas such as railway platforms, passenger terminals, sports stadiums, etc. is a challenging task. To make this difficult task easier, Godrej Security Solutions presents VigiGuard Slim Tripod Turnstile. Designed for pedestrian entrance control, it opens only for those with authorised access. Its rotating arms allow one person through at a time.Applications : Indoor applications like corporate offices, IT parks, airports, large business facilities etc.Features : Electro mechanical mechanism 3 x 120 degree rotating tripod arms Bi-directional operational control Self-centering mechanism with hydraulic damping Integrated with access control Case work available in mild steel powder coated or stainless steel 304, with stainless steel arms Lockable casing 380mm or 500mm walkway (standard is 380mm)Optional Features Automatic drop arm feature in case of emergency Sensor based auto swirl Case work - stainless steel-316 Shower Cubicle Handle http://www.inshaexports.co.in/shower-cubicle-handle.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/shower-cubicle-handle.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Spider Fittings http://www.inshaexports.co.in/glass-spider-fittings.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/glass-spider-fittings.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Patch Fittings http://www.inshaexports.co.in/glass-patch-fittings.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/glass-patch-fittings.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full-Height Turnstile http://www.inshaexports.co.in/full-height-turnstile.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/full-height-turnstile.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Spring http://www.inshaexports.co.in/floor-spring.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/floor-spring.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fin Plate Glass Fittings http://www.inshaexports.co.in/fin-plate-glass-fittings.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/fin-plate-glass-fittings.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Three point holding of fin Elongated holes allows installation flexibility Teflon washer to prevent damage to glass Flat base to hold strongly with floor or ceiling SS 304 material which makes fitting corrosion resistant Available in matt and chrome finish Automatic Sliding Door http://www.inshaexports.co.in/automatic-sliding-door.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/automatic-sliding-door.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Housekeeping Trolley http://www.inshaexports.co.in/housekeeping-trolley.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/housekeeping-trolley.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoe Polishing Machine http://www.inshaexports.co.in/shoe-polishing-machine.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/shoe-polishing-machine.htm Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Easton Hair Dryer http://www.inshaexports.co.in/easton-hair-dryer.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/easton-hair-dryer.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 JVD Hair Dryer http://www.inshaexports.co.in/jvd-hair-dryer.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/jvd-hair-dryer.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Towel Dispenser http://www.inshaexports.co.in/hand-towel-dispenser.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/hand-towel-dispenser.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Soap Dispenser http://www.inshaexports.co.in/electronic-soap-dispenser.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/electronic-soap-dispenser.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Soap Dispenser http://www.inshaexports.co.in/manual-soap-dispenser.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/manual-soap-dispenser.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Paper Dispenser http://www.inshaexports.co.in/toilet-paper-dispenser.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/toilet-paper-dispenser.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Seat Cover Dispenser http://www.inshaexports.co.in/toilet-seat-cover-dispenser.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/toilet-seat-cover-dispenser.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Luggage Rack http://www.inshaexports.co.in/luggage-rack.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/luggage-rack.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Sweeper http://www.inshaexports.co.in/manual-sweeper.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/manual-sweeper.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Qube Godrej Minibar http://www.inshaexports.co.in/qube-godrej-minibar.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/qube-godrej-minibar.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are authorised exclusive distributor for godrej latest no compressor greenspec latest thermoelectric low wattage and low maintenance high performing mini bar after 10 years of research and development considering the needs of hospitality sector . The consumption of mini bar is only 20 watts in sleep mode which is most of the time case in hotel sector . This is a huge saving in electricity consumption . Can be placed open as a apart of interiors . Size is 21x21x21 inches cube shape. The door and back cover made of hips (high intensity poly sterene) and outer cover made of powder coated gi sheet to make it corrosion proof . Color silver grey . For indian customers cost of comprehensive amc is only 750 per year and spare part cost like fan is just 150 inr which is main consumable required in a mini bar . Preventive maintenance is just blowing the fan behind mini bar once in 30 days for hospitality industry . It is of 30 litres but because of thermoelectric unlike absorption or compressor mini bar like others does not take inner volumetric space so can accomodate more vertical bottles as well as other bar accessories . We are authorised to export all over the world and can take undertake overseas orders as well. Waste Receptacle http://www.inshaexports.co.in/waste-receptacle.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/waste-receptacle.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ride-on Floor Scrubber http://www.inshaexports.co.in/ride-on-floor-scrubber.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/ride-on-floor-scrubber.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When a walk behind is better than a ride-on the 8572 is the perfect option. The powerful twin brush design provides a 72cm scrub width, tackling the biggest of areas with ease. An 85 litre capacity keeps you cleaning for longer.Ease of use and maintenance is at the heart of the design for the 8572. Simple, intuitive controls get you working quickly whilst the colour coding of components guide the operator through use. A flip hinge tank allows for quick and easy access to the GelTec maintenance free batteries.Means easy cleaning in tight spaces. Anti-tip System - Prevents the machine from tipping when cornering on full lock. On-board Charging - Easy and convenient, just plug and go. Fully sealed low maintenance Gel batteries. Flexifill System - Easy filling and emptying with the flexifill system. Easy Operator Control - With fully adjustable speed control. Safety Features - Emergency stop button, removable power off key, horn button and built in hazard warning light are just a few of the safety features included. Easy Maintenance - Easy access to batteries and fuses for maintenance. Single Disc Floor Scrubber http://www.inshaexports.co.in/single-disc-floor-scrubber.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/single-disc-floor-scrubber.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walk Behind Floor Scrubber http://www.inshaexports.co.in/walk-behind-floor-scrubber.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/walk-behind-floor-scrubber.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ease of use and maintenance is at the heart of the design for the 8572. Simple, intuitive controls get you working quickly whilst the colour coding of components guide the operator through use. A flip hinge tank allows for quick and easy access to the GelTec maintenance free batteries. Floor Scrubber http://www.inshaexports.co.in/floor-scrubber.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/floor-scrubber.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Building Hardware and Locks http://www.inshaexports.co.in/building-hardware-and-locks.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/building-hardware-and-locks.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Housekeeping Equipments http://www.inshaexports.co.in/housekeeping-equipments.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/housekeeping-equipments.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Accessories http://www.inshaexports.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Road Safety Products http://www.inshaexports.co.in/road-safety-products.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/road-safety-products.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Barriers http://www.inshaexports.co.in/automatic-barriers.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/automatic-barriers.htm Road Safety Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Access Control Turnstile http://www.inshaexports.co.in/access-control-turnstile.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/access-control-turnstile.htm Road Safety Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Gate http://www.inshaexports.co.in/security-gate.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/security-gate.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Dryer http://www.inshaexports.co.in/hair-dryer.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/hair-dryer.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vigiguard Tripod Turnstile http://www.inshaexports.co.in/vigiguard-tripod-turnstile.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/vigiguard-tripod-turnstile.htm Road Safety Products Access Control Turnstile Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Fittings http://www.inshaexports.co.in/glass-fittings.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/glass-fittings.htm Building Hardware and Locks Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handles http://www.inshaexports.co.in/metal-handles.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/metal-handles.htm Building Hardware and Locks Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dispenser http://www.inshaexports.co.in/soap-dispenser.htm http://www.inshaexports.co.in/soap-dispenser.htm Bathroom Accessories Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530